SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, SESSION: 2024-25

S. NO.	DESIGNATION	MEMBER'S NAME	CONTACT NO.	SIGNATURE
1	CAHIRMAN/ PRESIDENT	MR. RAJEEV GUPTA	98930-21776	
2	Director	MS. MONA GUPTA	93022-21776	
3	PRINCIPAL	MS. BALJEET KAUR	91798-21776	
4	ASST. NODAL PRINCIPAL	MS. VANNDANA PANDEY	79740-98947	
5	PARENT MEMBER	MR. BHUNESHWAR VERMA	99815-21776	
6	PARENT MEMBER	MS. ARCHANA KHARE	81037-88111	
7	PARENT MEMBER	MR. LAXMAN NETAM	62604-07608	
8	PARENT MEMBER	MRS. MANJU RAMTEKE	94242-41862	
9	PARENT MEMBER	MR. DUKHHRAN LAL SINHA	99071-54564	
10	PARENT MEMBER	MR. RAMKRISHNA SAHU	98276-83373	
11	PARENT MEMBER	MR. KRISHNA BAYA	88896-94821	
12	PARENT MEMBER	MS. SMRITI ROHRA	70009-10121	

Conclusion:

The proposal was accepted and approved by the School Management Committee.